Unsung Noel Live Concert DVD

In stock

Your gift for a suggested donation of $20.00

Minimum donation: $20.00

Categories: ,

Jonathan Cain of the Hall of Fame rock band Journey takes you on a Christmas adventure through the nativity. This full length concert included songs from his original Christmas album “Unsung Noel” as well as holiday favorites.

  1. What Child Is This? (Instrumental)
  2. This Is The Heart of Christmas
  3. Star of Bethlehem
  4. Angles We Have Heard On High
  5. Emmanuel
  6. Carol of the Bells (Instrumental)
  7. Where Are You Christmas?
  8. It’s Only Christmas When
  9. Light of the World
  10. You Shall Call His Name
  11. Joy to the World (Instrumental)
  12. If Every Day Were Like Christmas
  13. Oh Holy Night
  14. Joseph’s Pride
  15. You Came To Reign
  16. Underneath the Tree
  17. Hail Mary
  18. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  19. Unsung Noel